Kontakt

prikker%203

Oslo

Kontor: Schweigaards gate 34 C, 0191 Oslo
Lager: Østre Aker vei 24 C, 0581 Oslo


 

jostein%20a
Jostein Sundby
AVDELINGSLEDER   
Mob: 474 51 332
E-post: sundby@vitalvekst.no

Sandnes (Hovedkontor)

Årsvolveien 213
4312 Sandnes

Tel: 516 27 548
E+post: post@grasrota.net
ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag - fredag kl. 07.00 - 15.00

 

bengt%20a
Bengt M. Tovslid
MARKEDSSJEF SEDUM
Mob: 908 45 926
E-post: bengt@bergknapp.no
Terje%20a
Terje Dysjaland 
PROSJEKTLEDER VESTLANDET
Mob: 915 35 128
E-post: terje@g-tec.as
kjell%20a
Kjell Arve Stangeland
PROSJEKTLEDER ØSTLANDET 
Mob: 473 51 928
E-post: kjell@grasrota.net
ida%20a
Ida Fidje Mjåland
RESEPSJONIST / ORDREKOORDINATOR 
Mob: 478 72 822
E-post: ida@grasrota.net
frode%20a%20
Frode Haukalid 
ØKONOMIANSVARLIG
Mob: 975 90 209
E-post: fh@grasrota.net
jakob%20a
Jakob Årsvold 
DAGLIG LEDER 
Mob: 952 03 323
E-post: jakob@grasrota.net
julie%20a
Julie Trommald
PROSJEKTINGENIØR
Mob: 483 68 212
E-post: julie@bergknapp.no
dani%20a
Daniela Fuchs
ØKOLOG
Mob: 980 61 245
E-post: daniela@bergknapp.no